Channel Sales Partner

John Doe
Suman Kumar
Channel Partner (Delhi)

Email
suman@carvingbrain.com

Aditya
Aditya Trivedi
Channel Partner (UP East)

Email
aditya@carvingbrain.com

Pankaj
Pankaj Kumar Pal
Channel Partner (UP East)

Email
pankaj@carvingbrain.com

vikram
Vikram Das
Channel Partner (Jharkhand)

Email
vikram@carvingbrain.com

Chahat
Chahat Verma
Channel Partner (Punjab)

Email
chahat@carvingbrain.com

Shankar
Rama Shankar
Channel Partner (NCR)

Email
shankar@carvingbrain.com

Rajiv
Rajiv
Channel Partner (Bihar)

Email
rajiv@carvingbrain.com